Division of Molecular Biophysics - Selected Papers

  • J.J. Fisz, A van Hoek, Picosecond emission anisotropy decays of dimethylaminobenzonitrile, Chem. Phys. Lett. , 270 (1997) 432-442.

  • J.J. Fisz, Time-resolved polarized fluorescence spectroscopy of photoreactive systems in uniaxially organized molecular media, Chem. Phys. Lett., 269 (1997) 244-256

  • A. Kamińska, M. Kowalska and A. Balter, A comparative study of the effect of exogenous and endogenous photostabilizers in the lens crystallin photodegradation, J.Fluorescence 9 (1999) 213-219

  • J. Szubiakowski, A. Balter, W. Nowak, K. Wiśniewski and K. Aleksandrzak, Substituent-sensitive anisotropic rotations of 9-acetoxy-10-phenylanthracenes. Fluorescence anisotropy decay and quantum-mechanical study, Chem. Phys. Lett. 313 (1999) 473-483

  • J.S.Kwiatkowski, J. Leszczyński, R. Venkatraman Molecular structure and vibrational Raman and infrared spectra of bromochlorofluoromethane and its silicon and germanium analogs: quantum-mechanical DFT and MP2 calculations Spectrochimica Acta A 56 (2000) 2659-2668

  • J. S. Kwiatkowski, J. Leszczynski Chapter: Molecular Structure and Vibrational IR Spectra of Fluoro, Chloro and Bromosubstituted Methanes, Silanes and Germanes: An ab initio Approach pp. 243-306 in a book "Computational Chemistry: Reviews of Current Trends," Vol. 5, World Scientific, 2000.

  • P. Bala, P. Grochowski, B. Lesyng, J. A. McCammon Quantum-Dynamical Picture of a Multi-Step Enzymatic Process. Reaction Catalyzed by Phospholipase A2 Biophysical Journal 79 (2000) 1253--1262

  • M. Bobrowski, A. Liwo, S. Ołdziej, D. Jeziorek and T. Ossowski CAS MCSCF/CAS MCQDPT2 Study of the Mechanism of Singlet Oxygen Addition to 1,3-Butadiene and Benzene J. Am. Chem. Soc., 122 (2000) 8112-8119

  • T. Ossowski, P. Pipka, A. Liwo and D. Jeziorek Electrochemical and UV-spectrophotometric study of oxygen and superoxide anion radical interaction with anthraquinone derivatives and their radical anions Electrochimica Acta, 45 (2000) 3581-3587
Comments and questions:
Waldemar Krychowiak.